Team Members

Allen Photo for Web Allen Ray Collins

 Broker-Owner-Realtor®

Contact:  Allen Ray Collins

727-800-9929

ACollins@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Theresa Lynn Collins, PA

Broker Associate – Realtor®

International and Domestic Real Estate

Contact:  Theresa Lynn  Collins, PA

727-800-9929

TLC@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Alison Lucien 

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Alison Lucien 

910-526-3873

Alison@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Andrea Hawk

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Andrea Hawk

727-409-7152

AHawk@AllenCollinsRe.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_7123-2-751x1024.jpg Jessica Baugher

Marketing and Executive Administrator

Contact: Jessica Baugher

727-800-9929

Info@AllenCollinsRe.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Gil Sault

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Broker Associate

Contact:  Gil Sault

727-542-1458

gilsault@yahoo.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Gordon Hornby

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Gordon Hornby

727-504-9414

GordonHornby@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Jason 2 Jason Griffin

(Habla Espanol)

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Jason Griffin

727-543-7869

JGriffin@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Laura Gonzalez Laura Gonzalez

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Laura Gonzalez

813-220-5156

Laura@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Nathan Nathaniel C. Griffin

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Nate Griffin

727-459-7891

NGriffin06@yahoo.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Rubby Rubby Cuellar

(Habla Espanol)

Office Administrator

Se Habla Español

727-864-1543

Thomas Conley

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact:  Tom Conley

727-278-5436

TConley@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Logo-JPEG-6-8-13-1-1024x284 727-864-1543

727-800-9929

                                                                   
DAJANA Realty, Inc.
                                                nancy Nancy Galindo

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Nancy Galindo

727-278-4139

RU.Emailing.NG@Gmail.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Denny Kollmeyer Dennis Kollmeyer 

727-460-7448

Denny@DennyKollmeyerProducts.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ianfinal-826x1024.jpg Ian O’Connell

843-333-3795

Ian@AllenCollinsRE.com

Joel Morris 

727-488-8452

JMorris@AllenCollinsRE.com

Janice Snow

813- 503-8169

jasnow@gate.net

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com