Team Members

Allen Photo for Web

Allen Ray Collins

 Broker-Owner-Realtor®

Contact:  Allen Ray Collins

727-800-9929

ACollins@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Alison Lucien 

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Alison Lucien 

910-526-3873

Alison@AllenCollinsRE.com 

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Andrea Hawk portrait low res

Andrea Hawk

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Andrea Hawk

727-409-7152

AHawk@AllenCollinsRe.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

 

Professional Headshot - Copy (2)

Brittany Mitchell – GRI, PSA, MBA

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Brittany Mitchell

678-602-5447

bmitchell@AllenCollinsRe.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

 

 Denny Kollmeyer

Dennis Kollmeyer 

727-460-7448

Denny@DennyKollmeyerProducts.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

 

Donna Savercool 

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Donna Savercool

727-509-1214

dsavercool@allencollinsre.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Gil Sault

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Broker Associate

Contact:  Gil Sault

727-542-1458

gilsault@yahoo.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Logo-JPEG-6-8-13-1-1024x284

Gordon Hornby

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Gordon Hornby

727-504-9414

GordonHornby@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

 

Jason 2

Jason Griffin

(Habla Espanol) 

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact: Jason Griffin

727-543-7869

JGriffin@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Laura Gonzalez

Laura Gonzalez

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Laura Gonzalez

813-220-5156

Laura@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

nancy

Nancy Galindo

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Nancy Galindo

727-278-4139

RU.Emailing.NG@Gmail.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Nathan

 

Nathaniel C. Griffin

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact:  Nate Griffin

727-459-7891

NGriffin06@yahoo.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Pam

Pamela Scheller

Tampa Bay Realtor® – Sales Associate

Contact: Pam Scheller 

727-688-5327

PS@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

 Rubby

 

Rubby Cuellar

(Habla Espanol) 

Pinellas Realtor Organization – Sales Assistant & 

Executive Administrator

Se Habla Español

Contact:  Rubby Cuellar

941-345-5477

Info@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

 

Thomas Conley

Tampa Bay Realtor®- Sales Associate

Contact:  Tom Conley

727-278-5436

TConley@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

                                                                   
                                        

Theresa Lynn Collins “TLC”

Broker Associate – Realtor®

International Real Estate Executive

Contact:  Theresa Lynn  Collins (TLC)

813-918-9913

TLC@AllenCollinsRE.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

DAJANA Realty, Inc.
 
                                                 Susan

Susan Plage 

727-385-4503

susan.plage@gmail.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

Logo-JPEG-6-8-13-1-1024x284

Barbara Trow 

352-208-4113

BarbaraTrow@aol.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com

mark-mastry

Mark Mastry

(941) 256-4799

MMastry@tampabay.rr.com

www.AllenCollinsRealty.com